54 minute listen time

CBRE hosted experts from Johns Hopkins University, JPMorgan Chase and PGIM Real Estate for a roundtable discussion, as we continue to navigate COVID-19 and help our clients prepare for reopening their workplaces. Insights were shared on a broad range of public health, workforce and workplace topics as well as CBRE’s approach as we plan to reopen our offices around the world.

The reopening process is challenging and complex. Because we are dealing with an evolving global public health situation, it demands new types of expertise, collaboration and communication—and perhaps most important—leadership in managing change.

Our workplaces—and the communities they support—are inherently connected. We are all in this together, and can benefit from sharing expertise and first-hand experience.

Listen to the Recording

Download the Flash Call Summary

Flash Call Recording

 

Reopening the World's Workplaces for Today, Tomorrow and the Future
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 11 AM ET | 10 AM CT | 8 AM PT

 

COVID-19 RESOURCE CENTER

Data-driven insights into the pandemic's impact on Commercial Real Estate

Reopening the World's Workplaces

Guides, articles & more resources to help you reopen and reenter